Young Karst Researcher Prize 2015

The KARAG project was awarded at the International Conference on Groundwater in Karst in Birmingham (20-26 June 2015). A. Poulain received the Young Karst Researcher Prize 2015 by the Karst Commission of the International Association of Hydrogeologists.Young Karst Researcher Prize 2015The winners of the prize (left to right) : Nico Goldscheider, Amaël Poulain, Sandra Oehlmann, Caroline Dubois, John Gunn and Stephen Worthington (Photo : Andy Kendall)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.